Contact Us

Information & Questions
info@comiccollecting.org

Membership
membership@comiccollecting.org

Board of Directors

Mike Greenwood 
mgreenwood@comiccollecting.org


Michael McMurray 
mmcmurray@comiccollecting.org

Jeffrey Shanks 
jshanks@comiccollecting.org

Mark Zaid 
mzaid@comiccollecting.org

Steve Zarelli 
szarelli@comiccollecting.org

President

Steve Zarelli 
szarelli@comiccollecting.org

Marketing Director/Media Inquiries

Mark Zaid
mzaid@comiccollecting.org

Secretary

Jeffrey Shanks 
jshanks@comiccollecting.org

Treasurer

Mike Cathro
mcathro@comiccollecting.org

General Counsel

Josh Entin
jentin@comiccollecting.org

 

Comic Book Collecting Association
P.O. Box 655 
Valley Center, CA 92082